Social Media

How to Delete Your Snapchat Account

How do I get rid of my Snapchat account?


We might be able to assist you if you’re experiencing a problem with Snapchat.

You can proceed with the next steps if you want to delete your account. 

Delete your Snapchat account here.
If you use iOS, you can delete your account here.

To access Settings, tap the button on the Profile screen.

  • Go to “Account Actions” by scrolling down.
  • Select “Delete Account”
  • The methods to delete your account are as follows.

If you’re using Android or the web, you can delete your account here.

Enter the username and password for the account you want to delete in the accounts portal. (Have this information on hand in the event that you change your mind and decide to reactivate your account.)

Your account will first go into deactivation mode for 30 days after you complete the necessary procedures to delete it. Your friends won’t be able to get in touch with you or use Snapchat while your account is inactive.Your account will be completely deactivated after another 30 days. This implies that all of your data in our main user database, including your account, account settings, friends, Snaps, Chats, and Stories, will be erased.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply